Officers - 2017

Jeff Joyce - President
Kelly McEnany - Vice-President
Alistair Hoehne - Treasurer
Mitra Sadeghian - Secretary
Tracey Whitehouse - Past President

at - Large members  - 2017

Tom Ruffing
Laura Loftis
Mindy Mettee
Marjorie Frost
Lewis Isaac

We're looking for super-stars who want to enrich our local tennis community!  Become a board member or chair a committee.  We need help in the following areas:

  • Fundraising/Sponsorship
  • Volunteer Coordinator
  • Marketing
  • Media Specialist
  • Grant Writing
  • Junior Tennis Development

Interested in joining our board in 2018?  Download our application here and email it to